Drop us a Line

We would love to hear from you
Send us an email at:


New Board of TTAN

New Board of TTAN

Thank you to all Animation Stakeholders who attended this evening’s First ever TTAN Annual General Meeting (AGM)! We were elated to see so many of you turn out to participate in this tremendous milestone for the TTAN organization.

And now we’d like to introduce the first constitutionally elected Board of Directors of the Trinidad and Tobago Animation Network.

(Standing left to right): Robert MacFarlane, Niran Beharry, Nicholas Maxwell, Andy Berahazar, Jawala Aluko, Rene Holder and Nigel Trancoso.
(Seated left to right) Maritza Bengochea, Janine Charles-Farray and Karisa Phillip.

Register with TTAN for all updates on what’s next on the Association’s Agenda! https://tinyurl.com/y77rqmfn